Monday, 23 December 2013

December 23

Unfortunately no white, snowy Christmas but at least we're having gingerbread and a tree. Happy new week! Photo: M Linnman

Thursday, 19 December 2013

Christmas inspiration

Christmas inspiration via Share Design
1-2: Source: Swedish Elle Interiör. Photographer: Petra Bindel. Stylist: Emma Persson Lagerberg. 3: Source: Weekday Carnival. 4: Source: My Second Hand Life. 5: Photographer: An Magritt. 6-7: Source: Herriott Grace

Monday, 16 December 2013

Paris snapshots

Going to Paris is always an inspiration. Of course I also had to picture the red Merci-car as everyone else. Happy new week! Photo: M Linnman

Wednesday, 11 December 2013

Desktop details

I'm not that digital yet and love to write notes for everything, ideas, thoughts and things to remember. Photo: M Linnman.

Monday, 9 December 2013


For Christmas I just can't live without Hyacinths and their lovely scent. Also on the table wall knobs for kids room. Happy new week! Photo: M Linnman.

Sunday, 8 December 2013


My favourite place at home, in the sofa with a bunch of large books. 
Ash trays, Stig Lindberg and candle holder by Folkform. Photo: M Linnman.

Friday, 6 December 2013



I can't resist beautifully packed hand creams (actually anything beautifully packed). This is one of my favourites. Happy friday! Photo. M Linnman

Thursday, 5 December 2013


Starting up December with a small christmas tree and hopefully we'll have some snow tomorrow.
Photo M. Linnman

Friday, 22 November 2013


I'm trying to catch up on everything, not just concerning my blog but also my painting activity. Hope to see you soon again. Happy friday to everyone! Photo: M Linnman

Friday, 13 September 2013

Nice branding

Lovely work by Anagrama for Mexican restaurant El Montero. Photo: Anagrama

Friday, 6 September 2013

Happy friday!

Found this lovely picture over att "The generalist". It's something really friendly about it and it makes me happy. Chair designed by Jaime Hayon for Fritz Hansen. To be released in september.
Hope you're having a great friday!

Thursday, 5 September 2013

Fall inspiration

I just love these pictures by Stian Foss for Jalouse september issue 2013. Model Moa Åberg.

Friday, 23 August 2013

My view

My workspace view is quite ok. Photo: M. Linnman.

Thursday, 22 August 2013


My favourite place for relaxing. Photo: M Linnman.

Tuesday, 20 August 2013

Italian elegance, Venetian style

Who wouldn't stay in this classy and elegant hotel? I'll just dream myself away to Venice, Italy and check in. 
See more on Yatzer. Photo © Aman Canal Grande Hotel, Venice, Amanresorts. 

Wednesday, 7 August 2013

Summer snapshots

Some snapshots from the last four weeks. A trip to London, wonderful days on the Swedish west coast and a lot of adventures at home. I hope you've had a wonderful time too. Photo: M Linnman.